log

age author description
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 23:48:39 +0000 profjuan update specs default tip
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 23:24:40 +0000 profjuan new versions
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 19:48:42 +0000 profjuan new versions
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 00:17:06 +0000 profjuan new versions
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 02:59:11 +0000 profjuan update specs
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 04:11:26 +0000 profjuan update a lot of specs with new releases
Mon, 20 May 2013 19:07:00 -0700 profjuan nss spec
Mon, 20 May 2013 15:12:38 -0700 profjuan specs for nspr, sqlite and wget
Sun, 19 May 2013 20:12:24 -0700 profjuan spec for gcc
Sat, 11 May 2013 18:24:00 -0700 profjuan iproute spec
Sat, 11 May 2013 17:51:35 -0700 profjuan specs for sysklog and sysvinit
Sat, 11 May 2013 15:06:21 -0700 profjuan update versions
Fri, 10 May 2013 20:50:58 -0700 profjuan update to new versions
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 21:53:35 -0700 profjuan more specs
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 21:12:18 -0700 profjuan kbd and kmod
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 16:46:55 -0700 profjuan more spec files
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:59:02 -0700 profjuan more specs
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 20:06:33 -0700 profjuan lots more specs
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 16:18:18 -0700 profjuan new spec files
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 16:07:47 -0700 profjuan three more packages
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 18:32:16 -0700 profjuan more packages
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:59:02 -0700 profjuan three more packages
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 15:30:34 -0700 profjuan more packages
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 21:16:30 -0700 profjuan initial import